Miscellanea

Archived Ten Laws of Security 2.0 (https://web.archive.org/web/20180529154650/https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh278941.aspx)

Archived Ten Laws response (https://web.archive.org/web/20190928204316/http://www.edgeblog.net/2006/10-new-immutable-laws-of-it-security/)

Archived Ten Laws Re-Review (https://web.archive.org/web/20190710001511/https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/previous-versions/technet-magazine/cc895640(v=msdn.10))

Krebs on Security (https://krebsonsecurity.com/)

Raymond Chen’s Blog (https://devblogs.microsoft.com/oldnewthing/)

Barracuda Spam Firewall Rooting (http://blog.shiraj.com/2009/09/barracuda-spam-firewall-root-password/)

Group Policy team blog (https://blogs.technet.microsoft.com/grouppolicy/)

Aaron Stebner’s Weblog (notes on .Net) (https://docs.microsoft.com/en-ca/archive/blogs/astebner/)

AskPerf Ask The Performance Team (https://aka.ms/AskPerf)

AskDS Ask the Directory Services Team (https://aka.ms/AskDS) (Archive: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-ca/archive/blogs/askds/) (A lot of interesting deep dives on ESE)

Thomas Maurer’s Blog (Azure Advocate) (https://www.thomasmaurer.ch/)

Carl Stalhood’s EUC Blog (https://www.carlstalhood.com/)

Robin Hobo (https://www.robinhobo.com/)

Helge Klein’s Blog (https://helgeklein.com/)

Brent Ozar’s Corp Blog (https://www.brentozar.com/)

DBA Reactions (Lighthearted fun) (https://dbareactions.com/)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *